Home History News Fixtures Results Management Representatives Contacts Gallery

Club Competition Results

Winners Brecon Bowling Finals Weekend 1/3/4 September 2017

Ken Rowlands - Men’s Pairs -  A. Cottle & T. Price

A Hooper - Mixed handicap – R. A. Parry

S Davies/M James - Novice Cup – A. Cottle

Gordon Poole - Mixed Pairs – J. Anthony & B. Evans

Shirley Price - Ladies Pairs – J. Anthony & B. Brown

T P Jermin - Men’s 2 Wood  -  T. Price

Bert Rich Pairs – Gavin Hughes & I. Jones

Terran Rose - Ladies Two Wood – P. E.  Cutts

H G Richards - Rinks – Gavin Hughes A. Jones I. Davies R. A. Parry

P P Williams - Men’s Club Champion – R. Lewis

Bronwen Jones - Ladies Champion – J. Anthony

A. Hawkes- Mixed Triples – J. Barker, R. Tranter, K. O’Shea

Municipal League Winners - Post Office

Runner up - Pegasus

Lady of the Green - Elaine Sweet

Gentleman of the Green - Keith Cutts

Frank Cootes Cup - Talgarth

Borough Cup - Builth Wells